English Russian
Master for Minecraft-Launcher
4.2

Master for Minecraft-Launcher

286 votes
  • Version
    2.2.5
  • Category
    Tools
  • Requirements
    Android 4.0.3
Master for Minecraft-Launcher is one of the best application programs controlling all elements related to Android game Minecraft: PE. The main thing to understand a few basic things: the application software is not created Mojang and it is not fully suitable for the Lite version of this game.

With this application easy to operate, thanks to convenient blagopriatnoe interface. In the leading window shows many different sections: textures, locations, SIDS and modifications. Going to each section you will see a full list of necessary elements, where any of them contains its description.

For example, in the Skins users will be able to find more than a hundred different faces for their hero. In the Forces of gamers can change the key game environment, but to implement this you need to start playing from the beginning. When you click on the "Download" button to save each of the selected files in the memory of your favorite device on Android.

This application will allow you to squeeze the maximum of all of your game. Thanks to this application, gamers will have open access to a large number of locations, skins and modifiers, which will always be ready to download and use at any time of the day.
Download Master for Minecraft-Launcher free for android
Download Master for Minecraft-Launcher 2.2.5
24.8 Mb
Download from Google Play
To request an update
Comments (0)

English Russian
» » » Master for Minecraft-Launcher
Master for Minecraft-Launcher
4

Master for Minecraft-Launcher

79 голосов
  • Версия
    2.1.97
  • Категория
    Инструменты
  • Требования
    Android 4.0.3
  • Русский язык
    Отсутствует
  • Взлом
    Нет информации
Master for Minecraft-Launcher является одной из лучших прикладных программ, контролирующих все элементы, связанные с андроид игрой Майнкрафт: PE. Главное понять несколько основных вещей: прикладное программное обеспечение создано не Mojang и оно полностью не подходит к Lite версии данной игры.

С этим приложением легко работать, а все благодаря удобному благоприязненному интерфейсу. В ведущем окошке изображено множество разных разделов: текстуры, локации, сиды и модификации. Зайдя в каждый раздел вам откроется полновесный список необходимых элементов, где в любом из них содержится свое описание.

К примеру, в Скинах пользователи смогут найти более сотни различных обличий для их героя. В Сидах игроманы могут изменять ключевую игровую обстановку, но для реализации этого нужно начинать играть с самого начала. При клике на кнопку "Загрузка" сохраниться каждый из выбранных вами файлов в памяти вашего любимого устройства на ОС Андроид.

Данное приложение позволит выдавить по максимуму все из вашей игры. Благодаря этой прикладной программе геймеры получат открытый доступ к большому количеству локаций, скинов и модификаторов, которые всегда будут готовы к загрузке, а также к использованию в любое время суток.
Скачать Master for Minecraft-Launcher на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Master for Minecraft-Launcher 2.1.97
24,45 Mb
Скачать c Google Play
Запросить обновление
Комментарии (0)