English Russian
Smurfs' Village
3.1

Smurfs' Village

21 votes
  • Version
    1.92.1
  • Category
    Arcade
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
Smurfs' Village - a fun Android game about known to many children, cute cute dwarfs, who are called Smurfs, won television screens in all corners of the planet. The day has come when you need to adjust the way of life of these pretty blue-skinned creatures and gamers will help them in this.

Although the toy does not sparkle with advanced 3D graphic effects, but the gameplay is very exciting. Management is quite simple, happy well-designed interface, which information the Windows blocks the main image, and gnomes perfectly answer any player's team.

The plot of the game is as follows: gamers need to build a small village, engage in agriculture and come up with some entertainment complex for its residents. Any action will be performed for a set period of time, from a few minutes to an hour, and it does not matter whether you play the game or not.

Naturally, it is possible to speed up this action a little, but you will need to pay with red berries and they are not easy to find on the locations, but still they sometimes appear. With the exception of the Smurfs ' key storyline, the Village is rich in mini-games, logic puzzles and puzzles from a powerful Alchemist, so there will be something to spend time on.
Path for obb
Path for obb: sdcard/Android/obb

Comments (0)

Smurfs' Village
3,6

Smurfs' Village

15 голосов
  • Версия
    1.69.0
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия андроид
    4.1 или выше
  • Русский язык
    Отсутствует
  • Взлом
    Есть
Smurfs' Village - забавная андроид игра об известных многим детям, милых симпатичных гномиках, которых называют Смурфиками, завоевавших телевизионные экраны во всех уголках планеты. Наступил день, когда нужно настроить жизненный уклад этих миловидных синекожих созданий и игроманам предстоит помочь им в этом.

Хотя игрушка не сверкает передовыми 3D графическими эффектами, зато игровой процесс очень увлекательный. Управление довольно простенькое, радует неплохо продуманный интерфейс, в котором размещение информационных окошек не перегораживает главную картинку, к тому же и гномики безупречно отвечают на любые команды игрока.

Сюжет игры такой: геймерам необходимо построить небольшую деревушку, заняться сельским хозяйством и придумать какой-нибудь развлекательный комплекс для своих жителей. Любое действие будет выполняться за установленный промежуток времени, от нескольких минут, до часа, и не имеет значения играете ли вы в игру или нет.

Естественно возможно немного ускорить это действие, однако нужно будет расплачиваться красными ягодами и их непросто найти на локациях, но все же они иногда появляются. За исключением ключевой сюжетной линии Smurfs' Village богата на мини-игры, логические загадки и головоломки от могущественного Алхимика, поэтому будет на что потратить время.
Комментарии (0)