English Russian
Extreme Car Driving Simulator
4.1

Extreme Car Driving Simulator

174 votes
  • Version
    5.1.0
  • Category
    Racing
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
Extreme Car Driving Simulator - an excellent simulator Android game drive on different machines, where it will be street riding pocketed car metropolis, and the roads with all sorts of pits and other obstacles.

The game has several driving modes. Original - free regime, then allowed a simple drive on urban routes, the study area and routes. In the secondary it is necessary to pass through the labels shown on the map. The third mode is similar to the primary one, but with traffic.

Gamer can watch what is happening on the street from the hood, over the car, as well as from the car. During the accumulation of mileage or earnings in-game currency will appear unique cars. In addition, in the metropolis a lot of all kinds of jumps and scattered bonuses that must be collected.

The right amount of special bonuses unlocks new cars. Control is carried out by buttons on the display or accelerometer. Well-designed physics, which without any exaggeration just perfect. The car sometimes unreal enters, each of the models in different ways. It is possible to turn on the Parking brake at full speed. If you are in the cockpit of a sports car, the off-road can throw immediately.
Download Extreme Car Driving Simulator free for android
Download Extreme Car Driving Simulator 5.1.0 (MOD money)
67.99 Mb
Download from Google Play
To request an update
Comments (0)

» » » Extreme Car Driving Simulator
Extreme Car Driving Simulator
3,8

Extreme Car Driving Simulator

49 голосов
  • Версия
    4.18.11
  • Категория
    Гонки
  • Версия андроид
    4.1 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Отсутствует
  • Взлом
    Есть
Extreme Car Driving Simulator - отличная симуляторная андроид игра езды на различных машинах, где будет уличная езда по забитому автомобилями мегаполису, а также по дорогам со всевозможными ямами и другими препятствиями.

В игре имеется несколько ездовых режимов. Первоначальный - свободный режим, тут допускается простая езда по городскими трассам, исследование местности и маршрутов. Во второстепенном необходимо проезжать через метки изображенные на карте. Третьестепенный режим аналогичен первостепенному, однако уже с трафиком.

Геймер может наблюдать за происходящим на улице из капота, над авто, а также из салона машины. Во время накапливания километража либо заработка внутриигровой валюты будут появляться уникальные автомобили. К тому же в мегаполисе множество всевозможных трамплинов и раскиданных бонусов, которые обязательно необходимо собирать.

Нужное количество специальных бонусов открывает новые автомобили. Управление осуществляется кнопками на дисплее либо акселерометром. Хорошо проработана физика, которая без различных преувеличений просто безупречна. Автомобиль иногда нереально заносит, каждый из моделей по разному. Допускается возможность разворота на стояночном тормозе на полном ходу. Ежели вы находитесь в кабине спорткара, то бездорожье можете откинуть сразу.
Комментарии (0)