English Russian
Root Explorer
4

Root Explorer

17 votes
  • Version
    4.7.2
  • Category
    Productivity
  • Requirements
    Android 2.3
Root Explorer - a great file Manager for users who have on their touch device ROOT-rights. The application functions flawlessly at the same time, even with multiple tabs. More than five hundred thousand people have downloaded from the Android Marketa this application could appreciate her almost five points.

The application software is synchronized with many cloud data stores, which allows any user to instantly create backups of Android device data with full saving of information on these online services.

The application includes support for SQLite Database Viewer, in the absence of special programs can create and extract files with RAR and ZIP extension. Also contains a special text editor, which is always in a difficult moment to help you. Each file located on the mobile device, without much difficulty, can be sent at any time to another user via Bluetooth, e-mail and other wireless chips.

Here we put a useful function "Open with", which supports all file formats. The application is not free to buy it you need to transfer to the e-wallet of the seller about two hundred rubles and then all restrictions will be removed and the application will begin to work fully.
Download Root Explorer free for android
Download Root Explorer 4.7.2
4.41 Mb
Download from Google Play
To request an update
Comments (0)

Root Explorer

Средняя оценка
5
голосов: 1
Root Explorer - великолепный файловый менеджер для юзеров, которые обладают на своем сенсорном аппарате ROOT-правами. Приложение безупречно функционирует единовременно даже с несколькими вкладками. Более пятьсот тысяч людей, скачавших с Android Marketa данную прикладную программу, смогли оценить ее почти на пять баллов.
Root Explorer

Прикладное программное обеспечение синхронизируется со многими облачными хранилищами данных, что дает возможность любому юзеру мгновенно создавать бекапы данных андроид устройства с полноценным сохранением информации на этих онлайн сервисах.
Root Explorer

Приложение включает в себя поддержку SQLite Database Viewer, при отсутствии специальных программ может создавать и распаковывать файлы с RAR и ZIP расширением. Также содержится особый текстовый редактор, который всегда в трудную минуту поможет вам. Каждый файлик, находящийся на мобильном устройстве, без особой сложности можно в любое время отослать иному юзеру по Bluetooth, электронной почте и другим беспроводным фишкам.
Root Explorer

Сюда поместили полезную функцию "Открыть с помощью", поддерживающую все файловые форматы. Прикладная программа не бесплатна, чтобы ее купить нужно перечислить на электронный кошелек продавца около двухсот рублей и тогда все ограничения будут сняты и приложение начнет полноценно работать.

Официальная информация из Google Play
  • Требуется: Android 2.3 или выше
  • Разработчик: Speed Software
  • Русский язык: Присутствует
  • Есть версия новее? Сообщить
  • Нужен кеш к этой игре? Напишите в комментариях.
Скачать .APK Root Explorer на андроид бесплатно
root-explorer-premium-4.1.2.apk [3,73 Mb] (cкачиваний: 233)

Расскажи друзьям:

    Прокоментировать:

  • Ваше имя:
  • Подтвердите что вы не робот: