English Russian
SimplePlanes
3.5

SimplePlanes

13 votes
  • Version
    1.9.205
  • Category
    Simulation
  • Requirements
    Android 4.0.3
SimplePlanes - is a simulator on a mobile device, which appeared among the first designers. Developers offer you to feel like an aircraft engineer. It is desirable to start the passage of the game with training, choosing a difficult mode. Carefully study the opportunities provided and remember the information provided to you.

Further gameplay depends on Your imagination and imagination. Create unusual flying machines and do their testing. Control the aircraft will also have You. Create innovative marvel of technology and conquer the heavenly peaks, performing breathtaking stunts. Download SimplePlanes for Android and show others your unsurpassed talent of aircraft designer.

Ready aircraft completely depends on your wishes. Set the size, shape and direction of the wings, provide air equipment with a powerful engine. But do not forget about the laws of physics. Consider all the necessary proportions to enjoy a long flight.

If you are confident in their abilities proceed to the creation of missiles. Furrowing the expanses of space you will have a magnificent view of the stars to which a stone's throw. The authors of the application eliminated all the shortcomings and the output received a really high-quality product with realistic graphics and sound.
Download SimplePlanes free for android
Download SimplePlanes 1.9.205
97.78 Mb
Download from Google Play
To request an update
Comments (0)

SimplePlanes
4,4

SimplePlanes

7 голосов
  • Версия
    1.7.1.0
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия андроид
    4.0.3 или выше
  • Русский язык
    Отсутствует
  • Взлом
    Нет информации
SimplePlanes представляет собой симулятор на мобильное устройство, который появился в числе первых конструкторов. Разработчики предлагают Вам почувствовать себя авиаинженером. Начинать прохождение игры желательно с обучения, выбрав сложный режим. Внимательно изучите предоставленные возможности и запомните предоставленную Вам информацию.

Дальнейший игровой процесс зависит от Вашей фантазии и воображения. Создавайте необычные летательные аппараты и проводите их испытания. Управлять самолётом придётся также Вам. Создайте инновационное чудо техники и покорите небесные вершины, совершая умопомрачительные трюки. Скачайте SimplePlanes на Андроид и покажите окружающим свой непревзойденный талант авиаконструктора.

Готовое авиасредство полностью зависит от ваших пожеланий. Задайте размер, форму и направление крыльев, снабдите воздушную технику мощным двигателем. Но не забывайте про законы физики. Учтите все необходимые пропорции, чтобы насладиться продолжительным полётом.

Если уверены в своих силах приступайте к созданию ракет. Бороздя просторы космоса Вам откроется великолепный вид на звёзды до которых рукой подать. Авторы приложения устранили все имеющиеся недочёты и на выходе получили действительно качественный продукт, с реалистичной графикой и звуковым сопровождением.
Скачать SimplePlanes на андроид бесплатно
Скачать SimplePlanes 1.7.1.0
90,09 Mb
Скачать c Google Play
Комментарии (1)
  1. Танкист тваю мать
    Танкист тваю мать 26 апреля 2018 19:49
    Нщрзпзззз хахахаах