English Russian
KIngdom Rush Origins
3.5

KIngdom Rush Origins

24 votes
  • Version
    4.1.06
  • Category
    Strategy
  • Requirements
    Android 4.0
Kingdom Rush Origins - this is the final part of a popular series of strategies, which takes place many millennia ago. Gamer had a unique opportunity to help the light elves to avoid the attack of the evil forces of the Horde. Army good creatures difficult to confront numerous enemies and win over them. Your task is to lead the defensive line and protect the earth.

In General, Kingdom Rush Origins for Android is a standard representative of the genre, with attractive hand-drawn graphics and a huge number of towers to choose from. With the help of unique buildings can give a qualitative rebuff, but their effect does not apply to some subjects.

This game resembles a fairy tale in which evil tries to prevail over good, but together You can show your superiority, and prove the absolute leadership of the locals. To achieve victory, all conditions are provided, and what happens as a result depends entirely on the ability to act harmoniously and think strategically.

The final stage of a long gameplay pleases the quality and skill of developers. They, as before, managed to convey the atmosphere and cause sincere empathy defenseless heroes. The game will appeal to both adult users and young fans of the genre. Assessment of experts-5 points.
Path for obb
Path for obb: sdcard/Android/obb

Comments (0)

KIngdom Rush Origins
3,6

KIngdom Rush Origins

13 голосов
  • Версия
    3.0
  • Категория
    Стратегии и Tower Defence
  • Версия андроид
    4.0 или выше
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Взлом
    Есть
Kingdom Rush Origins - это финальная часть, популярной серии стратегий, действие в которой разворачивается много тысячелетий назад. Геймеру выпала уникальная возможность помочь светлым эльфам избежать нападения злобных сил Орды. Армии добрых существ сложно противостоять многочисленным врагам и одержать над ними верх. Перед Вами стоит задача возглавить оборонительные линии и обезопасить земли.

В целом Kingdom Rush Origins на Андроид это стандартный представитель жанра, с привлекательной рисованной графикой и огромным числом башен на выбор. С помощью уникальных строений можно дать качественный отпор, однако их действие не распространяется на некоторых субъектов.

Данная игра напоминает сказку, в которой зло пытается одержать верх над добром, но общими усилиями Вы сможете показать своё превосходство, и доказать абсолютное лидерство местных жителей. Для достижения победы предоставлены все условия, и что получится в результате полностью зависит от умения действовать слаженно и мыслить стратегически.

Завершающий этап длительного игрового процесса радует качеством и мастерством разработчиков. Им, как и прежде удалось передать атмосферу и вызвать искреннее сопереживание беззащитным героям. Игра придется по вкусу как взрослым пользователям, так и маленьким почитателям жанра. Оценка экспертов - 5 баллов.
Комментарии (0)