English Russian
Game Guardian
4.1

Game Guardian

197 votes
  • Version
    88.1
  • Category
    Tools
  • Requirements
    Android 2.3
Game Guardian - many back in 2000 in the absence of the Internet used cracker ArtMoney. Even playing on the network in Heroes 3 could register any value of resources secretly from the enemy. The developers of an unknown company decided to resurrect the application and created this easy-to-understand addition. The main task is to replace a certain number in the files with your own. The only snag that users may encounter is the need to have root access to their tablet or smartphone.

The principle of operation is simple to banality. Choose the desired game available to you, and filter the value required to change the value. After finding a match, enter the desired number and "voila", after the reboot you get unlimited opportunities for development and leveling.

The possibilities for using the game Guardian add-on are endless. Finished bullets in the shooter or gold on the construction of a new castle? No problem, finding information on the network to unlock the official SOFTWARE to the administrator level, you can easily hack any application.

Developers for correct work provided a small trick that you are not tracked, the program should not be downloaded to an additional memory card, and on the internal drive of the phone.
Download Game Guardian free for android
Download Game Guardian 88.1
18.02 Mb
To request an update
Comments (0)

English Russian
Game Guardian
3,6

Game Guardian

45 голосов
  • Версия
    8.69.1
  • Категория
    Инструменты
  • Требования
    Android 2.3
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Взлом
    Нет информации
Game Guardian – многие в далёких 2000 годах в отсутствии интернета пользовались взломщиком ArtMoney. Даже играя по сети в Героев 3 можно было прописать любое значение ресурсов втайне от противника. Разработчики неизвестной компании решили воскресить приложение и создали это простое для понимания дополнение. Главная задача заменить определённую цифру в файлах на собственную. Единственная загвоздка, с которой могут встретиться юзеры – это необходимость иметь root доступ к своему планшету или смартфону.

Принцип работы до банальности прост. Выбираете нужную игру из доступных вам, и фильтруете значение необходимой для изменения величины. После нахождения совпадения вводите желаемое число и «вуаля», после перезагрузки получаете безграничные возможности развития и прокачки персонажа.

Возможностей для использования дополнения Game Guardian бесконечное множество. Закончили патроны в шутере или золото на возведения нового замка? Нет проблем, найдя в сети информацию по разблокированию официального ПО до уровня администратора, вы с лёгкостью взломаете любое приложение.

Разработчики для корректной работы предусмотрели небольшую хитрость, чтобы вас не отследили, программа должна быть скачана не на дополнительную карту памяти, а на внутренний накопитель телефона.
Скачать Game Guardian на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Game Guardian 8.69.1
16,97 Mb
Скачать Game Guardian 8.69.1
16,87 Mb
Запросить обновление
Комментарии (0)