English Russian
LBE Security Master
3.4

LBE Security Master

22 votes
  • Version
    6.1.2557
  • Category
    System
  • Requirements
    Android 2.2
LBE Security Master - concise, as clear and really cool software for Android. Combining many tasks, this antivirus program is ready to provide your device with security and reliable protection. The wizard contains a lot of features and capabilities needed in daily use and in emergency cases.

The application is represented by a powerful antivirus that controls every process and any system on your mobile phone or tablet. In real time, there is a check of suspicious files, Cache, as well as removal of threats in real time, so as not to pull the danger of the device and the data on it. You will not be afraid of hacker attacks, spies, spam and other troubles.

In addition to the basic functionality, the program carefully analyzes the battery and can independently run functions, accelerate or optimize system operation and get rid of debris clogging the RAM and built-in memory, slowing down performance and response.

A unique, but no less pleasant addition to the whole list of advantages – anti-Theft plus anti-Spam, which protects against unauthorized messages, calls and even if you lose and steal a smartphone, you can track it on Google maps. At a minimum, this will block the gadget and completely clear the data, obviously rewriting to cloud storage.
Download LBE Security Master free for android
lbe-security-master-v_6_1_2557.apk
14.91 Mb
Download from Google Play
To request an update
Comments (0)

LBE Security Master
3,3

LBE Security Master

11 голосов
  • Версия
    6.1.2557
  • Категория
    Системные
  • Версия андроид
    2.2 или более поздняя
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Взлом
    Нет информации
LBE Security Master – лаконичный, максимально понятный и по-настоящему крутой софт для Андроида. Комбинирующий множество задач, данная антивирусная программа готова обеспечить вашему устройству безопасность и надежную защиту. Мастер содержит уйму функций и возможностей, необходимых как в ежедневном использовании, так и в экстренных случаях.

Приложение представлено мощнейшим антивирусом, контролирующим каждый процесс и любую систему на вашем мобильном телефоне или планшете. В реальном времени происходит проверка подозрительных файлов, КЭШа, а так же удаление угроз в режиме реального времени, дабы не подергать опасности девайс и данные на нем. Вам не будут страшны хакерские атаки, шпионы, спам и прочие неприятности.

Кроме основного функционала, программа тщательно анализирует работу батареи и может самостоятельно запускать функции, ускорять или оптимизировать системную работу и избавляться от мусора, засоряющего оперативную и встроенную память, тормозя быстродействие и отклик.

Уникальная, но не менее приятная добавка ко всему перечню преимуществ – Антивор плюс Антиспам, защищающий от посторонних сообщений, звонков и даже при потере и краже смартфона вы сможете его отследить по Google картам. Как минимум, это позволит заблокировать гаджет и полностью очистить данные, заведомо переписав на облачное хранилище.
Скачать LBE Security Master на андроид бесплатно
lbe-security-master-v_6_1_2557.apk
14,91 Mb
Скачать c Google Play
Комментарии (0)