English Russian
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
2.9

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom

31 votes
  • Version
    2.0.1
  • Category
    Arcade
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom - an endless game in the style of action, the main idea of which-to pass the stage in the shortest possible time, complete all tasks, collect circles and break the villains. This is a beautiful and attractive atmosphere of the world, which hides a lot of secrets and secrets, it remains only to download the application to your phone or tablet. Intuitive controls, cute graphic content that will be familiar to most fans of Sonic audio tracks – fully canonised the style of the original toys to SEGA.

The developers have added a mode for team passing levels. Now there is a choice of animals, each character has its own unique property and ability.

In addition to the blue animal available his comrades: Knuckles the echidna, Tails forces, mom and dad hedgehogs Amy and shadow. Additional characters are familiar to users since childhood, when the whole yard was going to the owner of the console at home. On the eponymous game filmed several cartoons, which enjoyed great popularity on children's channels. In the Arsenal of friends in addition to the standard action is a super-kick, which opens with further passage.

Supersonic runner sweeps through the stages, oiling of flickering on the sides landscapes in a single lane. Arrange competitions with other players in skill and speed, running through beautiful locations and fighting dangerous opponents.
Comments (0)

» » » Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
3,6

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom

17 голосов
  • Версия
    1.7.17
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия андроид
    4.1 или более поздняя
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Взлом
    Есть
Sonic Dash 2: Boom – нескончаемая игра в стиле экшн, основная идея которой – пройти этап за максимально короткое время, выполнить все задачи, собрать круги и разбить злодеев. Это красивый и притягательный атмосферой мир, который скрывает в себе много тайн и секретов, остаётся только загрузить приложение себе на телефон или планшет. Интуитивно понятное управление, симпатичное графическое наполнение, знакомые большинству поклонников Соника аудио треки – стилистика полностью канонизована из первоначальной игрушки для приставки SEGA.

Разработчики добавили режим для командного прохождения уровней. Теперь присутствует выбор зверька, каждый герой владеет собственным уникальным свойством и способностью.

Помимо синего животного, доступны его товарищи: ехидна Наклз, сил Тейлза, мама и папа ежи Эми и Шедоу. Дополнительные персонажи знакомы пользователям с детства, когда целый двор собирался у обладателя приставки дома. По одноимённой игре снято несколько мультиков, которые пользовались огромной популярностью на детских каналах. В арсенале друзей кроме стандартных действий есть супер-удар, который открывается при дальнейшем прохождении.

Сверхзвуковой бегун проносится по этапам, смазывая мелькающие по бокам пейзажи в одну полосу. Устраивайте состязания с другими игроками в мастерстве и скорости, бегая по красивым локациям и сражаясь с опасными противниками.
Комментарии (0)