English Russian
Fastlane: Road to Revenge
3.3

Fastlane: Road to Revenge

85 votes
  • Version
    1.45.4.6794
  • Category
    Action
  • Requirements
    Android 4.4
Dynamic arcade racing with an element of action, where users will have to race at lightning speed on the track, blowing up with the help of certain weapons cars of other participants. All over the world there is a universal rating of riders who are trying to take the best position.

To implement the above you need to sit in the cockpit of your favorite car and move along the highway, on the road destroying all sorts of opponents. For the number of cars blown up gamers will be given reputation points, in addition, will gradually increase the financial balance, all earned users money can be spent on upgrading their combat iron monster or buy a new, more advanced machine.

Along the way, users who happened to Fastlane: Road to Revenge, will face cars and trucks, buses and others, besides with opponents who will shoot at them from different weapons.

With the exception of all this, high-speed routes are not ideal: some sections will be road works, so this lane traffic will be closed. Often gamers start to hunt, it is necessary to Dodge the powerful rockets and flying whistling bullets.
Comments (0)

» » » Fastlane: Road to Revenge
Fastlane: Road to Revenge
3,2

Fastlane: Road to Revenge

67 голосов
  • Версия
    1.40.1.5889
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия андроид
    4.4 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Загрузок
    10 000 000+
  • Взлом
    Есть
Динамичные аркадные гонки с элементом экшена, где юзерам придется мчаться на молниеносной скорости по трассе, взрывая с помощью определенного оружия машины иных участников. Во всем мире имеется всеобщий рейтинг гонщиков, которые пытаются занять самую лучшую позицию.

Чтобы реализовать вышенаписанное нужно сесть в кабину своего любимого авто и передвигаться по автомагистрали, по дороге уничтожая всевозможных оппонентов. За количество взорванных автомобилей игроманам будут даваться очки репутации, к тому же начнет постепенно увеличиваться финансовый баланс, все заработанные юзерами денежные средства можно растратить на апгрейд их боевого железного монстра либо купить новую, более усовершенствованную машину.

По пути пользователи, которым довелось скачать Fastlane: Road to Revenge на андроид, столкнутся с легковыми и грузовыми автомобилями, автобусами и прочими, к тому же с противниками, которые будут палить в них из разных видов оружия.

За исключением всего этого, высокоскоростные трассы не совсем идеальны: на некоторых участках будут вестись дорожные работы, поэтому по данной полосе движение автотранспорта будет закрыто. Нередко на игроманов начнут охотиться, необходимо своевременно уклоняться от мощных ракет и летящих со свистом пуль.
Комментарии (0)