English Russian
Hungry Shark Evolution
4.2

Hungry Shark Evolution

371 votes
  • Version
    7.3.0
  • Category
    Arcade
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
Hungry Shark Evolution - is a fierce, ruthless, bloody game where gamers will have to learn how to control a terrible sea monster - a bloodthirsty toothy shark. Check on the skin the many burdens of the difficult shark's life. You will have to go the hard way from a small shark to a furious giant sea predator, sparing no one.

In fact, the Android game is considered special and unsurpassed, because actually here, players will be able to feel all the subtleties, awesomeness and beauty of the mysterious underwater world, entering into a deadly battle for life with other dangerous deep inhabitants. Wonderful 3D graphics effects and good gameplay will not let you relax, on the contrary will keep in suspense, because the mysterious underwater world is not asleep.

To stay alive, you need to act quickly and coolly, without looking back. To raise your authority and become the king of the underwater Kingdom, you need to tear apart all the sea creatures that got in your way. In this case, your huge mouth can get not only small fish, but also larger fish, turtles and even divers, avid fishermen and beach bathers.

Don't think you're the only one harsh beast of the sea, there are those of marine predatory giants with which it will be difficult to handle, other sharks will want to eat new fish and they are no problems can swallow you.
Comments (0)

» » » Hungry Shark Evolution
Hungry Shark Evolution
4

Hungry Shark Evolution

132 голосов
  • Версия
    6.3.6
  • Категория
    Аркады
  • Версия андроид
    4.0 или выше
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Взлом
    Есть
Hungry Shark Evolution является ожесточенной, безжалостной, кровавой игрой, где геймерам придется научиться управлять страшным морским чудовищем - кровожадной зубастой акулой. Проверьте на своей шкуре многочисленные тягости непростой акульей жизни. Вы должны будете пройти нелегкий путь от маленькой акулы до яростного гигантского морского хищника, никого не щадя.

По сути андроид игра считается особенной и непревзойденной, поскольку собственно тут, игроки смогут почувствовать все тонкости, удивительности и прекрасности таинственного подводного мира, вступая в смертельную битву за жизнь с иными опасными глубинными обитателями. Замечательные 3D графические эффекты и неплохой игровой процесс не дадут вам расслабиться, наоборот будут держать в напряжении, потому как загадочный подводный мир не дремлет.

Чтобы оставаться в живых, необходимо действовать быстро и хладнокровно, не оглядываясь назад. Для поднятия своего авторитета и превращения в короля подводного царства, нужно разрывать на части всех морских существ, попавшихся вам на пути. В таком случае в вашу огромную пасть может попасть не только мелкая рыбка, однако и более крупная рыбешка, и черепахи, даже аквалангисты, заядлые рыбаки и пляжные купальщики.

Не думайте, что вы один такой суровый морской зверь, найдутся и такие морские хищные гиганты с которыми будет непросто справиться, другим акулам тоже захочется полакомиться свежатиной и они без особых проблем могут проглотить вас.

Мод:
1. Infinite Coins
2. Infinite Gems
3. Unlock Secret Arena
4. Unlock Robo Shark
5. Unlock Kempy Lab

Мод 2:
1. Infinite Coins
2. Infinite Gems
3. Unlock Secret Arena
4. Unlock Robo Shark
5. Unlock Kempy Lab
6. God Mode (immortal)
7. Massive Attack
8. Infinite Boost
9. Always Gold Rush
Комментарии (0)