English Russian
Cosmic Challenge Racing
3.7

Cosmic Challenge Racing

21 votes
  • Version
    2.994
  • Category
    Racing
  • Requirements
    Android 4.0.3
Are you ready to plunge headlong into the mysterious world of boundless space and take part in the most dangerous dizzying competitions on a futuristic ship? In this case, we recommend you to try your luck on this project, where you can test all your skills.

All that gamers will be given in their initial career-a small spacecraft, which will need to fly on the most curvy path, crowded with countless steep descents, dangerous jumps and difficult turns.

On some of the proposed sections of the road, users will be able to simultaneously grab useful items to upgrade their ship, which are highlighted by blue arrows and bridgeheads, giving the opportunity to jump high up and have time to perform a spectacular trick.

The control system of the ship was quite simple: in one side of the screen of the gadget, users who managed to Cosmic Challenge Racing, will notice a few arrows that will be responsible for the turns, and in another - two buttons are depicted: brake and gas. Very interesting is the fact that there is no nitrous oxide, and instead of this bonus, as mentioned above, there are areas for acceleration. And by the way the toy has the ability to create their own tracks.
Path for obb
Path for obb: sdcard/Android/obb

Comments (0)

» » » Cosmic Challenge Racing
Cosmic Challenge Racing
3,8

Cosmic Challenge Racing

18 голосов
  • Версия
    2.984
  • Категория
    Гонки
  • Версия андроид
    4.0.3 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Загрузок
    1 000 000+
  • Взлом
    Есть
Вы готовы погрузиться с головой в таинственный мир безграничного космоса и поучаствовать в опаснейших головокружительных соревнованиях на футуристическом судне? В этом случае мы порекомендуем вам попытать счастья на этом проекте, где вы сможете проверить все свои навыки.

Все, что геймерам выдадут в их начальной карьере - небольшое космическое судно, на котором необходимо будет пролететь по самому изгибистому пути, переполненному бесчисленным числом крутых спусков, опасных трамплинов и сложнейших поворотов.

На неких из предложенных участков дороги, юзеры смогут попутно прихватить полезные предметы позволяющие модернизировать их корабль, которые выделяются синими стрелками и плацдармами, дающими возможность выскочить высоко вверх и успеть выполнить зрелищный трюк.

Система управления корабля оказалась довольно-таки простой: в одной стороне экрана гаджета пользователи, сумевшие скачать Cosmic Challenge на андроид, заметят несколько стрелочек, которые будут отвечать за повороты, а в иной - изображаются две кнопки: тормоз и газ. Очень интересен тот факт, что никакой закиси азота тут не имеется, а заместо этого бонуса, как говорилось выше, существуют участки для ускорения. И кстати в игрушке присутствует возможность создания собственных трасс.
Комментарии (0)