English Russian
Laws of Civilization
3.6

Laws of Civilization

23 votes
  • Version
    1.6.7
  • Category
    Simulation
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
Would you like to take a direct part in the parliamentary life of a country? So we offer you this opportunity. This can be done with the game Laws of Civilization.

On this site you can download the full version of this wonderful political strategy for free. Here you can choose the country in which you will make your way to Parliament. You can also join an existing party or create your own.

The game Laws of Civilization is very exciting and interesting in its own way. Here you will need to take a direct part in political intrigues, participate in elections, pass bills, as well as take a direct part in the life of the country.

Also, do not forget about the ratings of your party, because it directly depends on whether you can participate in the adoption of laws and sit in Parliament. So do not forget to arrange conferences, interviews and communicate with the people in every possible way. Only in this case you will be able to expand the influence of your party and, of course, the number of seats in Parliament. So if you consider yourself a great political scientist and think that you will make a first-class MP or even President, then play this game and test your knowledge.

Features:


  • Interesting and unusual gameplay;
  • Peculiar strategy;
  • Simple graphics and controls.
Comments (0)

Laws of Civilization
3,9

Laws of Civilization

17 голосов
  • Версия
    1.2.3
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия андроид
    4.1 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Отсутствует
  • Загрузок
    10 000+
  • Взлом
    Есть
А вы хотели бы принять непосредственное участие в парламентской жизни той или иной страны? Так вот мы предлагаем вам такую возможность. Это можно сделать с помощью игры Laws of Civilization.

На этом сайте вы можете скачать полную версию этой замечательной политической стратегии совершенно бесплатно. Здесь вы сможете выбрать страну, в которой будете пробиваться в парламент. Также вы можете вступить уже в существующую партию или же создать свою.

Игра Laws of Civilization очень захватывающая и интересна по-своему. Здесь вам нужно будет принимать непосредственное участие в политических интригах, участвовать на выборах, принимать законопроекты, а также принимать непосредственное участие в жизни страны.

Также не забывайте за рейтинги своей партии, ведь от этого напрямую зависит, сможете ли вы участвовать в принятии законов и заседать в парламенте. Так что не забывайте устраивать конференции, интервью и всячески общаться с народом. Только в этом случае вы сможете расширять влияние своей партии и, конечно же, количество мест в парламенте. Так что если вы считаете, себя отличным политологом и думаете, что из вас выйдет первоклассный депутат или даже президент, тогда сыграйте в эту игру и проверьте свои знания.

Особенности игры:


  • Интересный и необычный геймплей;
  • Своеобразная стратегия;
  • Простая графика и управление.
Скачать Laws of Civilization на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Laws of Civilization 1.2.3 (Мод: Mod Money)
29,98 Mb
Скачать c Google Play
Комментарии (0)