English Russian
My Cafe: Recipes and Stories
4.1

My Cafe: Recipes and Stories

94 votes
  • Version
    2020.2
  • Category
    Simulation
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
My Cafe: Recipes and Stories - In a wonderful coffee shop you can not only enjoy a Cup of coffee, but a quiet fantastic atmosphere and pleasant communication. Gamers are given a great chance to engage in the creation of a virtual gastronomic institution of their dreams. In the game storyline, the player turns into the owner of a prestigious city coffee shop.

From now on, his goal is to develop his personal institution, putting a lot of effort to make it the best and most visited in a large metropolis. For the realization of prosperity will have not only to prepare delicious coffee. It is necessary to do the decor and present your coffee shop so great that it was visited by local residents and visiting tourists, becoming regular visitors.

Buy colorful decorations, furniture and other accessories to make the coffee atmosphere more fabulous. Start learning new unique recipes, each time impressing visitors. And gamers will need to constantly master the skills of the head: to search for hard-working staff, training newcomers, as well as to participate in city life, because in the coffee shop people appear not only to get enough, but also to talk about life's dilemmas and even get acquainted.

Keep your hand on the rhythm of events, then you will become an important and respected owner in the city. My Cafe actually does not contain limited opportunities: you can compete with friends or play freely in limitless mode, developing your fantastic virtual world, including your immense imagination.
Path for obb
Path for obb: sdcard/Android/obb

Comments (0)

» » » My Cafe: Recipes and Stories
My Cafe: Recipes and Stories
3,8

My Cafe: Recipes and Stories

34 голосов
  • Версия
    2018.12
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия андроид
    4.0.3 или выше
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Взлом
    Есть
В чудесной кофейне можно не только насладиться чашечкой ароматного кофе, однако спокойной фантастической атмосферой и приятным общением. Геймерам предоставляется замечательный шанс заняться созданием виртуального гастрономического заведения их грез. По игровой сюжетной линии игрок превращается в хозяина престижного городской кофейни.

Отныне его цель - развивать свое личное заведение, прикладывая массу усилий, чтобы оно стало лучшим и самым посещаемым в большом мегаполисе. Для реализации процветания придется не только готовить вкусное кофе. Необходимо заняться декором и представить свою кофейню настолько великолепно, чтобы ее посещали здешние жильцы и приезжие туристы, становясь постоянными посетителями.

Закупайтесь красочными украшениями, мебелью и другими аксессуарами, чтобы сделать кофейную атмосферу более сказочной. Начните изучать новые уникальные рецепты, с каждым разом впечатляя посетителей. А еще игроманам нужно будет беспрестанно осваивать навыки руководителя: заняться поисками трудолюбивого рабочего персонала, обучением новичков, а также поучаствовать в городской жизни, поскольку в кофейне люди появляются не только для того, чтобы вдосталь насытиться, однако и поговорить о жизненных дилеммах и даже познакомиться.

Удерживайте руку на ритме событий, тогда вы станете важным и уважаемым владельцем в городе. My Cafe фактически не содержит ограниченных возможностей: можно состязаться с приятелями либо играть свободно в безграничном режиме, развивая свой фантастический виртуальный мир, включив свою безмерную фантазию.
Комментарии (3)
  1. My gym
    My gym 27 августа 2018 13:24
    Обновите пожалуйста 2018.9 версия вышла
  2. Обычный человек
    Обычный человек 4 июля 2017 12:58
    я не знаю куда кидать кэш
    1. DeadAngel616
      DeadAngel616 30 октября 2018 22:24
      В папке Android есть папка obb.Распаковывай кеш и кидай в неё