English Russian
The Sims Mobile
3.8

The Sims Mobile

171 votes
  • Version
    19.0.0.86305
  • Category
    Simulation
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
Continuation of the most popular life simulator, won the hearts of many gamers. It should be noted that this is an independent toy for the immeasurable universe of Sims, which is not a port with a PC. As in each part of the Sims series, users will start the game with the customization of their favorite hero. You can not bother with the creation of a character, but simply click a random selection, but it will be much more interesting to include your boundless imagination and engage in the creation of the protagonist himself.

Immediately stop at the choice of female and male, write the necessary name and surname, and then begin to pick up the appearance. The game will allow you to customize virtually all facial features, choose stylish clothes, chic cosmetics and other accessories. Put the right skin color, make a fashionable hairstyle and here is your unique colorful character who is ready to go in search of adventure.

From the very beginning at your disposal is given a small luxurious cozy estate, which has a living room, bathroom and rest room. During the passage of gamers who were able to The Sims Mobile, will equip your home with various furniture, appliances and decorations.

Moreover, most things not only embellish your comfortable Paradise nest, but also play a significant role in the life of your character.
Comments (0)

The Sims™ Mobile
3,7

The Sims™ Mobile

105 голосов
  • Версия
    13.0.1.248316
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия андроид
    4.1 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Загрузок
    10 000 000+
  • Взлом
    Есть
Продолжение популярнейшего симулятора жизни, покорившего сердца многих игроманов. Нужно заметить, что это независимая игрушка по безмерной вселенной Симс, не являющаяся портом с PC. Как и в каждой части из серии Симс пользователи начнут игру с кастомизации любимого героя. Можно не утруждать себя с созданием персонажа, а просто-напросто нажать случайный выбор, однако гораздо интереснее будет включить свою безграничную фантазию и заняться самоличным созданием протагониста.

Сразу останавливаемся на выборе женского и мужского пола, пишем необходимую фамилию и имя, после чего принимаемся подбирать внешность. Игра позволит настроить фактически все черты лица, выбрать стильную одежду, шикарную косметику и другие аксессуары. Ставим подходящий цвет кожи, делаем модную прическу и вот ваш уникальный колоритный персонаж, который готов отправиться на поиски приключений.

С самого начала в ваше распоряжение дается маленькая роскошная уютная усадьба, имеющая гостиную, ванную и комнату отдыха. В процессе прохождения игроманам, которые смогли скачать The Sims™ Mobile на андроид, предстоит оборудовать свой дом различной мебелью, бытовой техникой и декорациями.

Притом большинство вещей не только приукрасят ваше комфортабельное райское гнездышко, однако и сыграют значительную роль в жизни вашего персонажа.
Комментарии (0)