English Russian
Grow Castle
4

Grow Castle

89 votes
  • Version
    1.27.3
  • Category
    Strategy
  • Requirements
    Android 4.1
Grow Castle - strategy game performed in the genre of "wall to wall". Unfortunately, no background players are not pleased. You have a tower fortress on which three wars are fighting. The task of the gambler - to repel the attacks of enemies besieging the fortress of the player, not allowing the enemy to get through the walls of the castle.

Improve the protection of the tower, pump your skills and upgrade the weapons of your fighter. Only in this case, the gamer will be able to win. Graphic effects are very primitive, despite this the game world is fascinating and will attract the attention of any child. All sorts of colors create a rainbow impression.

Control your heroes and engage in the development of the fortress is quite simple, because the management is very comfortable. Perhaps every player knows how to change the parameters of the system, in addition to the Android game has training courses that even a new user will prompt the rules of the game.

In this arcade game, the gamer will take control of all sorts of troops, he has a choice of soldiers who are differently armed and can change weapons and improve their abilities. Points are needed to make improvements for the elimination of the enemy. Fight in battles with terrible monsters attacking your world, with energetic music. Strengthen your structure and train your soldiers, destroying the enemy army.
Comments (0)

Grow Castle
3,9

Grow Castle

65 голосов
  • Версия
    1.23.8
  • Категория
    Стратегии и Tower Defence
  • Версия андроид
    4.1 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Отсутствует
  • Взлом
    Есть
Grow Castle - стратегическая игра исполненная в жанре "стенка на стенку". К несчастью, никакой предысторией игроков не порадовали. У вас есть башенная крепость, на которой сражаются три война. Задача игромана - отбить атаки врагов, осаждающих крепость игрока, не давая противнику пробраться через стены в замок.

Улучшаем защиту башни, прокачиваем свои навыки и модернизируем оружие своего бойца. Только в таком случай геймер сможет одержать победу. Графические эффекты весьма примитивные, несмотря на это игровой мир увлекательный и привлечет внимание любого ребенка. Всевозможные краски создают радужное впечатление.

Контролировать своих героев и заниматься развитием крепости довольно просто, ведь управление весьма комфортабельное. Возможно каждому игроку известно как изменять параметры системы, к тому же в андроид игре есть обучающие курсы, которые даже новому пользователю подскажут правила игру.

В данной аркадной игре геймер возьмется за управление разного рода войск, у него имеется выбор воинов, которые по разному вооружены и могут менять оружие и повышать свои способности. Очки нужны, чтобы проделать усовершенствование, за ликвидацию противника. Схватитесь в битвах с ужасными чудовищами, атакующими ваш мир, под энергичное музыкальное сопровождение. Укрепляйте ваше строение и обучайте ваших солдат, уничтожая вражескую армию.
Комментарии (0)