English Russian
Blades of Brim
3.6

Blades of Brim

23 votes
  • Version
    2.7.6
  • Category
    Action
  • Requirements
    Android 4.0.3
Stunning runner developed by the game Studio Subway Surfers. The game will take gamers to the mysterious and unsurpassed beautiful universe of the world brim. Here they will expect an epic battle with violent thugs and resilient Leaders, intending to enslave the world and destroy all of humanity, spiteful villains want the planet was empty and it stayed the only ones.

In order to resist the villains, users will Blades of Brim, and go on a dangerous long journey, going to find the legendary weapon of the long-vanished from sight of the Kingdom to defeat the invaders of the world. To help you come cute charming fairy Aura, which will tell you about everything you need to save this wonderful fantasy world.

Thanks to the excellent graphic effects and the most basic is extremely enticing in this wonderful fantasy world gameplay, as well as the existence of a certain plot, the toy has become one of the most popular and downloadable games for portable Android devices.

From now on, users no longer need to run away from anyone, rather the opposite. The magic universe was invaded by frightening monsters and now players together with other heroic characters will need to stand up for this colorful world.
Comments (0)

Blades of Brim
3,6

Blades of Brim

12 голосов
  • Версия
    2.7.5
  • Категория
    Экшен
  • Версия андроид
    4.0.3 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Присутствует
  • Загрузок
    1 000 000+
  • Взлом
    Есть
Потрясающий раннер, разработанный игровой студией Subway Surfers. Игра перенесет геймеров в загадочную и непревзойденно красивую вселенную мира Брим. Здесь их будут ожидать эпические битвы с жестокими головорезами и выносливыми Главарями, намеревающимися поработить мир и полностью уничтожить все человечество, ехидные злодеи хотят, чтобы планета опустела и на ней остались жить только они.

Дабы противостоять негодяям юзерам предстоит скачать Blades of Brim на андроид, и отправиться в опасное долгое странствие, собираясь найти легендарнейшее оружие давно исчезнувшего из виду королевства, чтобы победить захватчиков мира. На помощь вам придет милая обворожительная фея Аура, которая расскажет о всем необходимом для спасения этого чудесного фэнтезийного мира.

Благодаря превосходным графическим эффектам и самое основное на редкость завлекающему в этот чудесный фантастический мир игровому процессу, а также существованию некоего сюжета, игрушка стала одной из самых популярных и скачиваемых игр для портативных андроид устройств.

Отныне пользователям больше нет необходимости от кого-либо убегать, скорее напротив. Волшебная вселенная подверглась нашествию устрашающих монстров и ныне игрокам воедино с другими героическими персонажами нужно будет встать на защиту этого красочного мира.
Комментарии (0)