English Russian
Skin Creator for Minecraft
3

Skin Creator for Minecraft

13 votes
  • Version
    2.0.5
  • Category
    Simulation
  • Requirements
    Android 2.2
All users are probably familiar with the popular pixel toy Minecraft. Players can customize their characters, at their disposal is a huge Studio where they can do drawing and creating unique images. Well, if they are not a pillow, they can stop at choosing one of more than four hundred thousand different skins and start playing.

What kind of character users want to create will depend only on their boundless imagination and creative desire. The application is a multifunctional editor, specially designed for the famous sandbox, which is suitable for all Android OS. The program has a concise and not very sophisticated user interface.

Large-size buttons, pretty simple in the study of the menu and an unimaginable number of different options for creating images - this is perhaps the main advantages of the game. The main purpose of the application is to create everything from scratch and bring to mind the existing skins.

Moreover, gamers who were able to Skin Creator for Minecraft, will be available special tools that provide even new users a great chance to create a cool skin. Going to the settings you can edit already existing skins.
Download Skin Creator for Minecraft free for android
Download Skin Creator for Minecraft 2.0.5
5.16 Mb
Download from Google Play
To request an update
Comments (0)

» » » Skin Creator for Minecraft
Skin Creator for Minecraft
3,6

Skin Creator for Minecraft

5 голосов
  • Версия
    2.0.5
  • Категория
    Симуляторы
  • Версия андроид
    2.2 и выше
  • Русский язык
    Отсутствует
  • Загрузок
    50 000+
  • Взлом
    Нет информации
Все пользователи наверное знакомы с популярной пиксельной игрушкой Майнкрафт. Игроки могут кастомизировать своих героев, в их распоряжение дается огромная студия, где они смогут заняться рисованием и созданием уникальных образов. Ну, а ежели им это не подуше, то они могут остановиться на выборе одного из более чем четырехсот тысяч разнообразных скинов и начать играть.

То, какого персонажа пользователи захотят создать, будет зависеть только от их безграничной фантазии и творческого желания. Приложение является многофункциональным редактором, специально разработанным для известнейшей песочницы, которое подойдет ко всем ОС Android. Программа имеет конспективный и не сильно замудренный пользовательский интерфейс.

Крупноразмерные кнопки, довольно-таки простенькое в изучении меню и невообразимое количество различных вариантов для создания картинки - это пожалуй и будут главные достоинства игры. Основное назначение приложения заключается в создании всего с полного нуля и доведение до ума существующих скинов.

Притом геймерам, которые смогли скачать Skin Creator for Minecraft на андроид, станут доступны особые инструменты, предоставляющие даже новеньким юзерам прекрасный шанс создания крутого скина. Зайдя в настройки можно будет редактировать уже наличествующие скины.
Скачать Skin Creator for Minecraft на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Skin Creator for Minecraft 2.0.5
5,16 Mb
Скачать c Google Play
Комментарии (0)